2022-2023 DCSS TOTY Semifinalists

DCSS Names 2022-2023 TOTY Semifinalists
Posted on 08/10/2022
Superintendent Trent North and others made rounds today to surprise our six TOTY semifinalists at their schools. 

These six semifinalists will advance to the next phase of the TOTY competition and compete for a chance to be named the District TOTY!

Congratulations to these six exceptional educators!

Elementary School Semifinalists
Karen Gorzynski, Bill Arp Elementary School
Tammy Odom, Lithia Springs Elementary School

Middle School Semifinalists
Nancy Cannon, Mason Creek Middle School
Bryant Hand, Yeager Middle School

High School Semifinalists
LaShawna Bryant, Lithia Springs High School
Stan Jordan, New Manchester High School

2022-2023 TOTY Semifinalists
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.