Contact Information

NAME & POSITION CONTACT INFORMATION

Q
       

770-651-2400

             Quincey.McNair@Dcssga.org 
Quincey McNair - Asst. Director
Angie Rainwater- Coordinator 

                         770-651-2400

             Angie.Rainwater@Dcssga.org 
 Nicholas White  770-651-2400

                Nicholas.White@Dcssga.org
 Nicholas White -  HR Supervisor

 
 KB  



770-651-2400

Kim.Butler@Dcssga.org
 Kim Butler - Training Dept.  
sheila  

770-651-2400

Sheila.Pugh@Dcssga.org
Sheila Pugh- Router
CD



770-651-2400

Crystal.Derrick@Dcssga.org
Crystal Derrick  -Router  
 SS  

770-651-2400

Susan.Smith@Dcssga.org
 Susan Smith- Router  
 PW  

770-651-2425

Petra.Wallace@Dcssga.org
 Petra Wallace - Special   Needs Router  
   
 CF  



770-651-2408


Contessa.Fountain@Dcssga.org
 Contessa Fountain -ASP & Traveling Aid Router  
 lj  

770-651-2414

Lynn.Jacobs@Dcssga.org
 Lynn Jacobs - Office Clerk  
   
   
   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.